"Melody, groove and dynamics permeates this album and the production has a lot of air."

- Sweden Rock Magazine

"I cannot find one weak song, any qualms I may have about repetitiveness are drowned out."

- Metal Temple

"All in all this debut 'pops'! Most certainly a musical talent to watch out for."



 1.  Conception of Life (3:55)

 2.  Strange Nostalgia (4:16)

 3.  Insanity Cell (4:56)

 4.  Like a Chameleon (4:46)

 5.  Sanguine (4:03)

 6.  Feelings of Luxury (4:38)

 7.  Mr. Know-It-All (3:39)

 8.  Masterpiece in the Dark (4:45)

 9.  Meet Me There Tonight (3:54)

10. Champagne Wishes and Caviar Dreams (6:17)

Produced by Andrée Theander


Andrée Theander guitars, backing vocals
Christian Hedgren lead vocals on tracks 1-3 and 7-9
Goran Edman lead and backing vocals on tracks 4-6 and 10, backing vocals on tracks 3, 7 and 9
Michael Ottosson keyboards
Linus Abrahamson bass
Herman Furin drums, percussion
Peter Gardemar violin and viola on track 9
Ylva Nilsson cello on track 9
Philip Magnusson backing vocals on tracks 1, 2, 4, and 7
Elin Akesson backing vocals on tracks 6 and 10

Mixed by Per Ryberg at Studio Soundcreation, Bollnäs, Sweden

Mastered by Sören von Malmborg at Cosmos Mastering, Stockholm, Sweden


Cover art and booklet design by Arnaud Leger